Club Sprint Cup Round 1 – 10/01/18

CSC Round 1

Club Sprint Round 1 is done (but not dusted as the track was perfect following the recent rain 😂) – big thanks to Rocky Trail Entertainment for organising and our trusty HMBA XC crew for setting a great course (including some fresh pieces of trail – you’ll need to be at another round to find out about these).

Winner from tonight was Mitch Lozinski followed by Mick Quinn and Shahne Bowdidge – well done guys!

First female rider was Simone Steele followed by Melanie Jefferson –great effort!

Big congrats to Sam Anderson on his first ever race – hope to see you at some more club races in the future 😎

Full results can be found at this link:

Dean Kozlik has promised a different course for next week so come along on Wednesday and join the fun

CSC Rd 1 Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s