HMBA 2017 DH Pointscore

It’s taken it’s time, we didn’t get it to you last year, so much going on with organizing the Nationals but here it is….

HMBA Downhill club members point score is done!

2017 HMBA Downhill Pointscore Winners

6 rounds made up the final pointscore in 2017 one of which was the 2017 Awaba DHI nationals.

The Pointscore is open to full club members only.

Riders must have competed in at least 3 races to be eligible.

The 2017 Winners, who will receive formal recognition at the AGM on 25 March 2018, are:

A Grade                                         B Grade

1st Simon Campbell                         1st Tim Threadgate

2nd Rick Kehoe

3rd Jacob Mossner

Under 17                                       Under 15

1st Josh Arcus                                1st William Ireland

Women                                          Masters

1st Coleen Kehoe                          1st Mark Collins

2nd Ellie Smith                               2nd Craig Coggins

full results can be found here:

HMBA CLUB 2017 DH Series Points